Tel.: +49(0)234-508-2 - sales@stahlwerke-bochum.com

NETWORKING

We believe in innovation in all areas of production
and in dialogues with our customers.

We integrate you with an exchange of information through modern media. Today we deliver products to more than 50 countries around the world. And we are constantly expanding our sales network. It is important to us to always be able to provide you with current information.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Representatives / Importers

SWB Team in Bochum

Management:
Fax: +49(0)234-508-51041

Dipl.-Ing.
Bruno Mayer
President
Phone: +49(0)234-508-51662
E-Mail: mayer@stahlwerke-bochum.com

Julia Rauhe (M.Sc.)
PA to the President
Marketing/Public Relations Manager
Phone: +49(0)234-508-51158
E-Mail: rauhe@stahlwerke-bochum.com

Sales:
Fax: +49(0)234-508-51037

Betriebswirt (VWA)
Uwe Spiecker
General Sales Manager
Phone: +49(0)234-508-51545
E-Mail: spiecker@stahlwerke-bochum.com

Helena Helmer
Sales Germany/Export
Phone: +49(0)234-508-51109
E-Mail: helmer@stahlwerke-bochum.com

Petra Holtmann
Sales Germany/Export
Wear parts for shredders
Phone: +49(0)234-508-51587
E-Mail: holtmann@stahlwerke-bochum.com

Carsten Junge
Product Manager Shredder Wear Parts
Phone: +49(0)234-508-51279
E-Mail: junge@stahlwerke-bochum.com

Thomas Nagel
Sales Germany/Export
Wear parts for mineral processing
and concrete recycling
Phone: +49(0)234-508-51346
E-Mail: nagel@stahlwerke-bochum.com

Hicham Oumellal (B.Sc.)
Sales Germany/Export
Wear parts for shredders
Phone: +49(0)234-508-51130
E-Mail: oumellal@stahlwerke-bochum.com

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Heinz Peter van Elsen
Export Manager
Phone: +49(0)234-508-51306
E-Mail: vanelsen@stahlwerke-bochum.com

Kristin Zander
Sales Germany/Export
Wear parts for mineral processing
and concrete recycling
Phone: +49(0)234-508-51303
E-Mail: zander@stahlwerke-bochum.com

Accounts / logistics:
Fax: +49(0)234-508-51037

Informatik-Betriebswirt (VWA)
Thorsten Ostwald
Accounts/Logistics Manager
Phone: +49(0)234-508-51340
E-Mail: ostwald@stahlwerke-bochum.com

Betriebswirt (VWA)
Michael Olmer
Accounts/Logistics
Phone: +49(0)234-508-51249
E-Mail: olmer@stahlwerke-bochum.com

SWB in Germany

– Germany-wide-
(for metal fragmentising)

Carsten Junge
Stahlwerke Bochum GmbH
Castroper Str. 228
44791 Bochum/Germany
Phone: +49(0)234-508 51279
Mobile: +49(0)170-8571280
Fax: +49(0)234-508 51037
E-Mail: junge@stahlwerke-bochum.com

Baden-Württemberg
(for impact crushing)

VTS Verschleisstechnik AG
Thierry Paulet
Ebnatstr. 150A
8200 Schaffhausen/Switzerland
Phone: +41(0)52 560 26 28
Mobile: +41(0)79 622 34 87
Fax: +41(0)52 560 26 27
E-Mail: t.paulet@vtsag.ch

Bavaria
(for impact crushing)

Albert Peterlik
Theodor-Heuss-Weg 1
86836 Klosterlechfeld/Deutschland
Phone: +49(0)8232-2127
Mobile: +49(0)170-4740461
Fax: +49(0)8232-73483
E-Mail: albert.peterlik@t-online.de

Berlin / Brandenburg / Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania /
Saxony / Saxony-Anhalt / Thuringia
(for impact crushing)

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Rainer Säuberlich
Hauptstraße 34
01920 Schönteichen/Germany
Phone: +49(0)3578-310616
Mobile: +49(0)172-9000527
Fax: +49(0)3578-310617
E-Mail: saeuberlich@stahlwerke-bochum.com

North Rhine-Westphalia / Hesse/ Lower Saxony/ Schleswig-Holstein
(for impact crushing)

Heino Karohl
Am Silbernen Hang 3
19063 Schwerin/Germany
Phone: +49(0)385-2075136
Mobile: +49(0)171-3837021
Fax: +49(0)385-2075359
E-Mail: karohl@stahlwerke-bochum.com

North Rhine-Westphalia / Rhineland-Pfalz / Saarland
(for impact crushing)

ABAKUS Ingenieure
Dipl.-Ing. Dirk-Carsten Schrader
Steffanstr. 17
68623 Hofheim/Germany
Phone: +49(0)6241-985998
Mobile: +49(0)160-3853432
Fax: +49(0)6241-985990
E-Mail: schrader@stahlwerke-bochum.com

SWB in Europe

Estonia / Finland / Lithuania / Sweden
(for metal fragmentising)

CCT-CHEMCOTEC Ltd. Oy
Lauttasaarentie 54 A
00200 Helsinki/Finland
Phone: +358-9-45596780
Fax: +358-9-4525090
E-mail: info@cct.fi

France
(for metal fragmentising)

Sébastien Millet
29 B Avenue de Chamrousse
38240 Meylan/France
Phone: +33-(0)679634322
E-mail: millet@stahlwerke-bochum.com

Italy
(for metal fragmentising)

BB ITALIA Srl
Barbara Belletti
Galleria Gandhi 15
20017 Rho (MI)/Italy
Mobile: +39 339 7841800
E-mail: barbara.belletti@gmail.com
www.bbrecycling.it

Poland
(for metal fragmentising)

Stanisław Józef Wołkowicz
ul. Korotyńskiego 21 lok. 20
02-123 Warszawa/Poland
Phone: +48 22 658 05 94
Mobile: +48 601 29 15 02
Fax: +48 22 658 05 94
E-mail: wolko57@wp.pl

Russia
(for metal fragmentising & impact crushing)

Helena Helmer
Stahlwerke Bochum GmbH
Castroper Str. 228
44791 Bochum/Germany
Phone: +49(0)234-508-51109
Fax: +49(0)234-508-51037
E-mail: helmer@stahlwerke-bochum.com

United Kingdom / Ireland
(for metal fragmentising)

DM Recycling Consultancy
David Matthews
7 Denmark Road, Churchtown, Southport
Merseyside, PR9 7LL/United Kingdom
Phone: +44-7764-772443
Mobile: +44-1704-635853
E-mail: matthews@stahlwerke-bochum.com

-Europe-wide-
(for metal fragmentising)

Carsten Junge
Stahlwerke Bochum GmbH
Castroper Str. 228
44791 Bochum/Germany
Phone: +49(0)234-508 51279
Mobile: +49(0)170-8571280
Fax: +49(0)234-508 51037
E-mail: junge@stahlwerke-bochum.com

Belgium / Luxemburg / The Netherlands
(for impact crushing)

L. Koreman & Zn.
handelsonderneming b.v.
Galjoenweg 37
6222 NS Maastricht/Niederlande
Phone: +31-43-3624040
Fax: +31-43-3624085
E-mail: info@lkoreman.nl
www.lkoreman.nl

Finland / Norway / Sweden
(for impact crushing)

Scandia Maskin AS
Svelvikveien 87 B
3039 Drammen/Norwegen
Phone: +47-32210050
Fax: +47-32210051
E-Mail: ordre@scandiamaskin.no

Spain
(for impact crushing)

HAZESSA
C/ Estefanita, 24
28021 Madrid/Spanien
Phone: +34-91-4053267
Fax: +34-91-4053417

SWB worldwide

Brazil
(for metal fragmentising)
(for impact crushing)

Karlheinz K. Naumann
c/o EuroLatina Assessoria Empresarial EIRELI
Avenida Pascoal da Rocha Falcão, 367
04785-000 São Paulo – SP
Brazil
Tel.: +55-11-56668266
Fax: +55-11-56669084
E-mail: kkn@eurolatinainternational.com.br
www.eurolatinainternational.com.br

Canada / USA
(for metal fragmentising)

Global Partners Alliance LLC
2117 State Street / Suite G-50
Bettendorf
Iowa 52722
USA
Tel.: +1-563-359-9040
Fax: +1-563-359-9060
E-mail: globalpartners@qwestoffice.net
www.global-partners.us

Oman
(for impact crushing)

Oriental Crusher L.L.C.
Muscat P.C. 111
Oman
Tel.: +968-626557-560
Fax: +968-626286

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
(for impact crushing)

YAFA Trading Co.
26530 Sharjah
V.A.E.
Tel.: +971-6-5340900
Fax: +971-6-5340902